Club News‎ > ‎

AGM 2011 & Awards Night

posted 19 Nov 2011, 03:48 by Unknown user   [ updated 4 Dec 2011, 08:13 by Julian D'Arcy ]
We had our AGM in the clubhouse on Wednesday 16th November with a very good turnout and great to see some new faces joining the committee. A copy of the secretaries report is available on the Downloads page.
The officers for 2012 elected are:

Chairperson        Donal Enright
Secretary           John Kelly
Treasurer            Angela Hayes 
Child Welfare      Edel Farrell
School Liaison    John Nelligan (Milford)
                         Mary Butler (Gaeilscoil)
                         Olive O Driscoll (Monaleen)
                         Kathleen Carmody (Monaleen)
                         Angela Russell  (Castletroy College)
Liaison Monaleen GAA and Co Board
                        Elizabeth Stundon and John Doyle

A full list of the new committee is available here.
We still have one or two vacancies - in particular we need a club PRO  - so if anyone is interested in taking this on please contact one of the officers.

We are also planning an awards night on Tuesday 29th and will have some special guests to present the awards.

Unknown user,
19 Nov 2011, 03:48